Fire Chief – Alan Fletcher

Office Manager – DeAnn Boyles

Admin Assistant – Nicole Rendon

Information Technology Support Services- Dean Brewer


Deputy Chief, Operations and Training Division

Chief Joel Hager

Training Captain – Russ Lewis

Maintenance and Special Projects – LT. Rick Goodman

A Shift Battalion Chief Joe Snyder

B Shift Battalion Chief Erik Lugenbill

C Shift Battalion Chief Joe Leete


Division Chief, Fire & Life Safety

Fire Marshal – Chief Neil Rosenberger

Deputy Fire Marshal – Capt. Robert Ipatenco

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.